Lydia Wei, Em Power, Adelina Rose Gowans, Sanjula Narayanan, Ann Dinh, Anne Rong, Carly Chan, Mae, Melissa Sibilla, Mica Pascual, Nina Joseph, Peach and Sherri Keys

The writers and artists in this group are the first-prize winners in the collaborative challenge on Young Poets Network, with their zine Anime Boyz.