Christopher James

Christopher James is the winner of the National Poetry Competition 2008. He has won the Bridport (2002) and the Ledbury poetry prizes (2003 and 2006) and is also the recipient of an Eric Gregory from the Society of Authors. His books include The Invention of Butterfly (Ragged Raven, 2006), Farewell to the Earth (Arc, 2011) and The Fool (Templar, 2014).